Log in

Log in

Past Scholarship winners

Announcing our 2022

Scholarship Winners

Lindsay Bonney

Michigan State University College of Law


Celeste Mado

Oakland University - Accounting

Announcing our 2021 Scholarship Winners

Mohamad Hijazi

Eastern Michigan University - Accounting


Dai’Ja Hamilton

Saginaw Valley State University – Accounting

Announcing our 2020

Scholarship Winner  

Lyndsay Campbell

Michigan State University

Announcing our 2018 - 2019

Scholarship Winners

Chelsea Moore

Eastern Michigan University - Accounting

Tiffany West 

WMU, Cooley Law School - LLM in Taxation Law

Lauren Wolas 

Michigan State University - Accounting

Announcing our 2016 - 2017

Scholarship Winner

Negah Mahram

Announcing our 2015 - 2016

Scholarship Winner

Rebecca Wrock

Announcing our 2014-2015

Scholarship Winners

Jenna  Bazzi

Walsh College; majoring in Accounting

Leah Parker

Albion College; majoring in Accounting and Business & Organizations 

Sarah Pink

Michigan State University; majoring in Accounting

Leah Parker, Kortney Wallace (MTWA President) and Sarah Pink at the MWTA Holiday Lunch Dec 2014

Announcing our 2017 - 2018

Scholarship Winners

Delanie McCabe

Michigan State University College of Law – Taxation Law

Amand Saad

Michigan State University – MS in Accounting – Taxation


Rachel Locricchio, President with Delanie McCabe

Michigan Women's Tax Association ©

P.O. Box 1402

Birmingham, MI 48012

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software